Only Community Managers can access Community Management.

  • Click on your profile picture on the top right corner

  • Tap "Community Management"


  • Here you can add, remove members, and set their privacy.

To change the details of each connection, just go to the list of “All Members” and select Edit.


Did this answer your question?