Projects follow the same privacy rules as the organization who owns them. This means that:

  • If your organisation’s privacy is set to Public, then all of its projects are visible to everyone.
  • If your organisation’s privacy is set to Private - Visible to Network Peers, then only organisations who are members of the networks that your organisation is a part of will be able to see your organisation and its projects.
  • If your organisation’s privacy is set to Private - Invisible to Network Peers, that means that the organisations who are members of the networks that your organisation is a part of will not be able to see your organization nor its projects. 
Did this answer your question?