The red signal on the project/organization/network/funding opportunity card means you are at 20% of the verification process, which tells you the information was referenced by a regular user, and anyone can access the Team page to invite other members or claim ownership.

At this point, the ownership is clearly Not Verified, as the owner is unknown.

Did this answer your question?