When creating a network, you will be asked to choose your privacy options. You can opt to keep your network:

  • Public - visible to anyone
  • Private - only visible to your connections:

                 - Visible to network peers and all your network members (peers are people or organizations who are members of networks which you/your organization are also members of. )
                 - Invisible to everyone except members of the network you are creating.

Please note that you can always edit the privacy settings of your network from your Organization Privacy Settings page. 

Did this answer your question?